Our Team

All team members can be reached at (603) 228-1133. All general inquiries should be sent to: info@neebco.com

Senior Management

Brett Houston, Principal

President of Operations
brett@neebco.com

Mark LeCompte, Principal

President of Agency Development
mark@neebco.com

Kim Barry-Curley

Vice President of Operations
and Agency Development
kim@neebco.com

Dianne Bertolami

Director of Finance
dianne@neebco.com

Sales

Greg DeNeill

Benefits Advisor
greg@neebco.com

Paula Griffin

Benefits Advisor
paula@neebco.com

Clark Houx

Benefits Advisor
clark@neebco.com

 

Client Services

Jennah Partington

Supervisor of Strategic Planning & Client Services
jennah@neebco.com

Michael Connelly

Account Manager
michael@neebco.com

Patti Currier

Account Manager
patti@neebco.com

Sabrina Gallant

Strategic Planning Manager
sabrina@neebco.com

Jane Goldthwaite

Account Manager
jane@neebco.com

Nicole Gonyer

Account Manager
nicole@neebco.com

Monica Hundley

Account Manager
monica@neebco.com

Michelle Notarangeli

Strategic Planning Manager
michellen@neebco.com

Kristen Southwick

Account Manager
kristen@neebco.com

Joyce Walker

Service Assistant
joyce@neebco.com

Ronda Walters

Account Manager
ronda@neebco.com

Melodie Wright

Account Manager
melodie@neebco.com

Benefits Technology

Cheryl McDonald

Senior Benefits Technology Specialist
cheryl@neebco.com

Deanna Casey

Benefits Technology Specialist
deanna@neebco.com

Michelle Harris

Benefits Technology Specialist
michelleh@neebco.com

Danielle Smith

Benefits Technology Specialist
danielle@neebco.com

Benefits Analysis

Lisa Bairam

Benefits Analysis Supervisor
lisa@neebco.com

Jennifer Dickey

Benefits Analyst
jennifer@neebco.com

Stephanie Graves

Senior Benefits Analyst
stephanie@neebco.com

Voluntary Insurance

Randy Sorrenty

Voluntary Insurance Specialist
randy@neebco.com

Special Services

Claudette Comer

Commissions Specialist
claudette@neebco.com

Elizabeth Holmes

Reception
liz@neebco.com

Get started today!

CONTACT US