Our Team

All general inquiries
should be sent to:

info@neebco.com

Senior Management

Brett Houston, Principal
President of Operations
brett@neebco.com

Mark LeCompte, Principal
President of Agency Development
mark@neebco.com

Kim Barry-Curley
Vice President of Operations
and Agency Development
kim@neebco.com

Dianne Bertolami
Director of Finance
dianne@neebco.com

Sales

Greg DeNeill
Benefits Advisor
greg@neebco.com

Clark Houx
Benefits Advisor
clark@neebco.com

Paula Griffin
Benefits Advisor
paula@neebco.com

Financial Services

Jeremy Benoit
Sales Representative
jeremy@neebco.com

Michelle Huffman
Senior Financial Services Assistant
michelle.huffman@neebco.com

Elyse Wholey
Senior Financial Services Assistant
elyse@neebco.com

Client Services

Jennah Partington
Client Service Manager
jennah@neebco.com

Michael Connelly
Account Manager
michael@neebco.com

Jane Goldthwaite
Account Manager
jane@neebco.com

Nicole Gonyer
Account Manager
nicole@neebco.com

Monica Hundley
Account Manager
monica@neebco.com

Michelle Notarangeli
Strategic Planning Manager
and Certified Nutrition and Wellness Consultant
michellen@neebco.com

Beth-Ann Overwise
Service Assistant
beth-ann@neebco.com

Patti Currier
Account Manager
patti@neebco.com

Kristen Southwick
Account Manager
kristen@neebco.com

Bobbie Lynn Thomas
Strategic Planning Manager
bobbielynn@neebco.com

Joyce Walker
Service Assistant
joyce@neebco.com

Ronda Walters
Account Manager
ronda@neebco.com

Melodie Wright
Account Manager
melodie@neebco.com

Benefits Technology

Cheryl McDonald
Senior Benefits Technology Specialist
cheryl@neebco.com

Michelle Harris
Benefits Technology Specialist
michelleh@neebco.com

Benefits Analysis

Lisa Bairam
Benefits Analysis Supervisor
lisa@neebco.com

Jennifer Dickey
Benefits Analyst
jennifer@neebco.com

Stephanie Graves
Senior Benefits Analyst
stephanie@neebco.com

Voluntary Insurance

Randy Sorrenty
Voluntary Insurance Specialist
randy@neebco.com

Special Services

Claudette Comer
Commissions Specialist
claudette@neebco.com

Elizabeth Holmes
Reception
liz@neebco.com